European Secrets Madrid Vol One Volume One of the European Secrets series Annie is a former best selling author whose complete devotion to her work has left her love life well non existent She decides to spice things up and with

  • Title: European Secrets (Madrid - Vol. One)
  • Author: Ana Vela
  • ISBN: 9781310200038
  • Page: 242
  • Format: ebook
  • Volume One of the European Secrets series Annie is a former best selling author whose complete devotion to her work has left her love life, well, non existent.She decides to spice things up and, with the help of her best friend and editor, decides on an outrageous plan to help her write her next best seller visiting four different men in four different cities all across EVolume One of the European Secrets series Annie is a former best selling author whose complete devotion to her work has left her love life, well, non existent.She decides to spice things up and, with the help of her best friend and editor, decides on an outrageous plan to help her write her next best seller visiting four different men in four different cities all across Europe 100% No Strings Attached Her first stop is Madrid, where she meets the mysterious but charming Pedro Annie cannot begin to imagine all of the surprises that Pedro has in store for herr the pleasures she will discover along the way.Now, what begins as a casual encounter quickly becomes a game she doesn t fully understand, and definitely does not control But, just maybe, that is exactly what she needs Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.Vol 1 is a 7,000 word novelette It contains hot and heavy action, spicy descriptions, and sultry times Read at your own riskor delight

    • ☆ European Secrets (Madrid - Vol. One) || ↠ PDF Read by ✓ Ana Vela
      242 Ana Vela
    • thumbnail Title: ☆ European Secrets (Madrid - Vol. One) || ↠ PDF Read by ✓ Ana Vela
      Posted by:Ana Vela
      Published :2019-05-03T18:53:53+00:00

    About "Ana Vela"

    1. Ana Vela

      Ana Vela is romantic at heart Living in Miami with her husband, two sons, and a puppy, she finds time to sneak away at night and live out her fantasies by writing them all down and creating these stories for her faithful readers.

    690 thoughts on “European Secrets (Madrid - Vol. One)”


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *